Finished koolaid dye projects.

Then the pink angora yarn is dried, and I am very satisfied with the color. The merino wool I dyed, came out very pretty. I was a little bit curious on how the result would be, since I just took a dash with one color and a dash of another color. The colors look like a rustred dark orange colors🙂

Pink handspun angora yarn.
pb280005.jpg

KoolAid dyed merino roving – rustred / dark orange.
pb280006.jpg

And here is a photo of yar dying, it is the pink angora yarn. Even if it dos’nt see pink color at all😛
pb260002.jpg
My photo album is also updatet with some of the work I have done, spinning, knitting and dyeing.

Legg igjen en kommentar

