Juhu, I have bought my christmas presents.

Christmas present from my parenst was new mountains boots, but since it have been raining since christmas and before that I had no any hurry to buy them. But after today when I was wet and cold on my feet after the trip in the woods, I went up to the sportstore after the kids had got there dinner, get the fireplace to get burn again, warm shower, some food to myself and then got in the car to buy new mountain boots. My old one is Crispi Beseggen and they are 10 years old, I have been very satisfied with this model🙂 so I so now reason to change the model.
Crispi Beseggen had change the model, they are no better.

So, da da here they are:

crispi-beseggen.jpgbeseggen.jpg

Legg igjen en kommentar

