More yarn finish.

Finish with plying together angora and alpaca, beautiful yarn soft and yummie. No I just have to decide what to knit of the yarn, but I am sure that I will dye some of the yarn. Since my digitale weight has sad goodbye, I have no idea of how much yarn I have. But since the plying bobbins was half full, I would imagen that it is about 250gram.

p3110027.jpg

Kelly is now on day 44 in the pregnacy, she is taken everything very calm.

p3110021.jpgp3110024.jpg

One thought on “More yarn finish.

  1. Oh, Kelly is sooo sweet!! She looks so content all snuggled up like that. And shes going to have babies! How exciting! Im very jealous. :o)

Legg igjen en kommentar

