Day 1 of alternativmessen/conference in Bergen.

First day of Alternativmessen in Bergen is finish, I come a little bit late because I had to buy food to the rabbits.

Here are some photos from Aura Soma‘s stand, Aura Soma english website

It is Renate you can see, sitting behind the beautiful Aura soma’s bottle.p3160004.jpg

Here is Stian and Raji, Stian has his own firm Likevektsterapi who is in Oslo. Raji is one of the most beautiful lady I ever have met, and are one of the owner to Aura Soma Norway. She is also the teacher of Aura Soma school in Norway. p3160005.jpg
More photos of the beatiful Aura Soma’s products
p3160001.jpg

p3160002.jpg

This is Renate, she is from Bergen and has here own company Ametysten and work from Den ene.
p3160006.jpg

3 thoughts on “Day 1 of alternativmessen/conference in Bergen.

  1. Å, dei herlege Aura-soma flaskene. Eg har hatt ein a-s kons. Etter ei stund følte eg at nei no skal eg ikkje ha denne lenger, likevel heldt eg fram til flaska sjølv gjorde slutt på det, falt i golvet og i knas gjekk den.
    no har eg sug på ny flaske.

  2. Hadde egentlig tenkt meg på messa dette året, men det kolliderte med barnedåp. Dei siste åra har det ikkje frista meg,men i år tenkte eg meg ein tur innom.
    Vel, eg kjem nok til å best. ein Aura Soma time snart, men det er kjempedyrt.
    Veit du om Renate sel både små og store flasker?
    Eg vil garantert ikkje ha bruk for stor flaske før eg skal ha ny type.

Legg igjen en kommentar

