More photos from Aura Soma stand, and about daily life.

So was the Alternativmessen in Bergen over for this year, this year I thought it was a good convention. Took some more photos from Aura Soma’s stand on the Alternativmessen in Bergen.

p3180014.jpg

Here is Stian and Raji.
p3180009a.jpg

Raji and me:
p3180016.jpg

More photos of the gorgoeus Aura Soma products:
p3180007.jpg p3180010.jpg

p3180013.jpg

p3180012.jpg


I have also begin to spin of the wool I dyed with Wilton’s Delphinium blue. I rely love the way the colors change.
p3180002.jpg

Here are a couple of mitten’s knitted in angora, that is dyed with Koolaid Berry Blue. They are darker then it looks in the photos.
p3190017.jpg

And some photos of the kids:
p3180005.jpg
p3180006.jpg

One thought on “More photos from Aura Soma stand, and about daily life.

  1. Heidi, I bet you are glad the convention is over. Although I am sure you thoroughly enjoyed it. Those mittens are so pretty. I am eventually going to have to try some dyeing.

Legg igjen en kommentar

