I was in the newspaper yesterday :o)

Bergen Hundehealing is my own firm where I work as a healer on animals especially dogs, and people. So now I have been interview as dog healer in BA. You will find the article under the «presse button» on my website, but all the information and the article is in norwegian. I am very satisfied with the article, it is good and informative written by Tove Gulbrandsen reporter at BA.

It was also knitting birthday party, the birthday girl was Lise. I took some photos, but they where not good so there is no photos from the party.

3 thoughts on “I was in the newspaper yesterday :o)

Legg igjen en kommentar

