Puppies, knitting and dying

Some puppie photos, they are 1 week old today doe I need say more😛

p4010009.jpg
p4010002.jpg

p4040004.jpg

For while ago I knitted a couple of pocket slippers, from the handspun yarn my secret pal Allena was spinning to me.
hk_slippers1.jpg

I had a lot of white angora and white alpaca I had been spinning, but since I thougt the colour where rely boring. I decied to dye some skeins, since I know that it is many who like brown I tried to get a nice brown colours from KoolAid. Not quite my favorit colour, but I think that it went well.

p4040014.jpg

Here are the knitting I am doing know, it shall be wrist warmer with fold pattern. This is the BFL and aussie merino I dyed with Wilton’s Delphinium blue.

wiltons-delph.jpg

3 thoughts on “Puppies, knitting and dying

  1. The puppies are getting cuter everyday!!! And I love the BFL and merino you dyed. Very pretty. I spinning some white romney that I’m going to dye once I get it finished.

Legg igjen en kommentar

