Look what I have got :o)

This month I joined the secret pal at Hobbyboden and today I got my packet, here is what who was in it:

hv-august.jpg

2 ball with Alfa from Sandnes yarn, this is 85% wool and 15% mohair. 2 balls with Rowan hand knit cotton and some packets with koolaid.

There was some very few blueberry left in the garden, Ellie found them😛

the-last-blueberry.jpg
and Charlie are helping to clean up in some bushes🙂

hm-something-here.jpg

not the  best quality, but I tought Charlie’s expression was so funny.

charlie-cleaning-in-the-garden.jpg

2 thoughts on “Look what I have got :o)

Legg igjen en kommentar

