Show weekend.

This weekend is the last show for Charlie and Kelly, Pippi the puppie bitch I have one co-ownership attend to here first puppy show.

For some reason I am not good today, so when I came on the show ground I was exhausted of unknown reason. Charlie is very sensitive on how I am, so don’t know if that was the reason that hi didn’t show so good that he use to. But Kelly did it very well, she became 2. Best bitch and got the certificate🙂

p9290001.jpg
Pippi became 2. Best puppy bitch, she had some fuzz on the table. But she is just 6 month old and this was Nina and Pippi first show ever.

Tomorrow is a new day, the rest of the day I am going to just relax and hope I am in better shape tomorrow.

I am also finish with the baby socks to my nephew Erik, it is hand dyed and handspun of angora, silk&merino. I am very satisfied with the dye job.

baby-socks-to-erik.jpg

One thought on “Show weekend.

Legg igjen en kommentar

