Look what came in the mail box today.

I know it is a long time since last posting, it is so busy with the puppies and I have been sick the last week.

This weekend it was the first dog show for this year, the results was okey. 3 of Kelly’s kids was on the show, Pippi that I co-own with Nina and Marius, Frida owned by Anne and Munti owned by Hildur. They all got 1.price in quality and Honor Price not bad at all.

But back to what arrived in my mail box today, a box from Cathy and two packets from my very good dachs friend in UK Jane.

Cathy is my pal in The Hand Dyed Yarn Swap and wow, look at here what she send me😛
Gorgeous hand dyed superwash merino from The Unique Sheep, that she had hand dyed in Ultramarine colors. I love it, it is so my colors. Knitpicks Bare 70% merino wool, 30% silk that I can dye my self. That yarn is so soft, yummie. Cathy send not just 1 pattern, but 3 patterns. It is Spirogyra mittens, lace Ribbon Scarf and Pomatomus socks pattern.
Burt’s Bees Essential Body Kit and a lot of Lifesavers, did someone know that I love Livesavers😆 Jellybeans and this cute little sheep. Cathy had also knitted Paper Nautilus Shell as you can see between the lovely notepad set and the card she send me.

cathys-packet.jpg

Close up photos of the gorgeous yarn😀
ultramarine.jpg
and photos of the cute sheep bear😛
sheep.jpg
In the packet Jane send me with gorgeous wool from The Alpaca Spinner, she had knitted some cute slippers and a beautiful scarf to me. It was also some very important stuff in the packet, Spatone yiha. Know I maybe get my energy back again, that stuff is incredible.

jane-knitting.jpg

spatone.jpg

I will post some photos of the puppies tomorrow, today was there first day out😀

One thought on “Look what came in the mail box today.

Legg igjen en kommentar

