Some knitting done.

After the puppies was moved done in the living room, I have not been spinning so much. With 5 puppies running and playing, I know from earliere experince that the spinning wheel will be very attemted to play and bit one.

But I did a lot of spinning before the puppie moved done, mostly white angora and other soft fiber that I will start to doe some dyeing soon.

Here is what I am finish with of knitting:

This hat I have knitted from some navahoe plyed handspun yarn, the fiber is Sherino and Alpaca I got from Allena.

Finish with another My So Called Scarf, it is knitted from the hand dyeing Sulka I did for a while ago.

I also have knitted some baby booties in angora and a headband from the leftovers I had from the hat. Photos are coming.

I got some new doggy fleece blanket and just left it in the hall. Charlie found them and had to try them at once, hi remind me of the story to HC Andersen; The Princess on the Pea.

I have also posted a lot of new photos of the puppies on my kennel website; Mataya.

One thought on “Some knitting done.

Legg igjen en kommentar

