HK Spindles & Fiber are open for business :o)

Finally the web shop for my new business are open, the idea to start a new business (as I don’t already has enough with my other business:😆 is that I love to spin with drop spindle and want to could offer very good quality drop spindles in different brand and size.

I am also going to have classes in spinning with drop spindles and the first class start in august🙂

For fiber there is white, nature colored, handpainted, silk, silk blend, different softness (micron) etc. More new fiber will come, I am looking after other new suppliers for some different blend, like bamboo/soy/silk etc.

So where doe you find HK Spindles & Fiber? Follow this link hkangora.no ore hkspindlesandfiber.no

The web shop are mainly in Norwegian, but I hope that don’t scare some of my international visits for buying.

There has also happen a lot of other cool thing lately, visit from new friends at Raverly. I will write more about it later today, now I am off to my other business😀

One thought on “HK Spindles & Fiber are open for business :o)

Legg igjen en kommentar

