Yarn arrived ;o)

I got message that the yarn should arrive Wednesday, but today the yarn landed. I should rely not post it here, since I know a lot of people are waiting on more of my HK yarn, but I could not resist.
There was also some more kg then I remember I had orded, so I hope I know have for a little while. Maybe a few weeks😛

The latest news is that I have got in sock yarn in 80% Superwashed
Merino/ 10% Nylon/ 10%Cashmere this time I will keep some skein for my self I hope😀
Lace yarn in both 800 m and 1200 m on 100 gram, in 70% Baby Alpaca/ 20% Silk/ 10%Cashmere.

So time to get started😛

Legg igjen en kommentar

