Birthday, drop spindle, fiber.

Tuesday I had knittingbirthday party as always it was a great party, look what I got from the girls😀

From Tittei, Regia Kaffe Fasset yarn😛

From Lises, Regia silk and Austeman sock yarn😛

From Synne, Regia Kaffe Fasset yarn😛

From Anette, Noro Sock yarn and soft white Bouton d’Our😛

From Stillow, Fabel sock yarn😛

From nsalsmo, more soft lovely white Bouton o’Dour baby alpaca

It was a great knitting birthday party😀

I have also orded some new drop spindle from Bosworth, but since I would like to have them with walnut shaft it will take a little while before they arrive. So when I look at Spinnulla’s webshop and so the Greensleeves Vixen – Tulipwood 19 gram I had to try one of them, I gave Wenche the owner to Spinnulla some shipping tips and look how nice and lovely she is. I could choose 100 gram with what wool/fiber I wanted, of course I had to accept that gift😛
I choosed Bambus Aegean, the color are gorgeous and the softness in this bambus are so soft.

Since I took a photo in the evening, the colors are not quite right. Look here for the correct color.


and here is the Greensleeves Vixen – Tulipwood 19 gram 8) the fiber is merino&silk blend from Highland Cottage.

One thought on “Birthday, drop spindle, fiber.

  1. Wow! I wish it was my birthday! You got great gifts. I found your blog searching for drop spindle bloggers! It’s a great blog you have and I envy all your goodies!

Legg igjen en kommentar

